was successfully added to your cart.

News

Elections Timeline 2018

By April 24, 2018 No Comments

Here’s the elections timeline for 2018, with information on class elections and the nomination process for the leadership class.

ASB
Thurs March 22 – Fri March 30 NOMINATIONS/

CAMPAIGNING

  • ASB nomination forms in office
Thurs March 22 – Wed April 4 CAMPAIGNING
  • Campaigning using posters/social media
Thurs April 5 – Fri April 6 VOTING Thurs: Mr T. send out email about how to vote online

  • ASB elections through 5-Star
Mon April 16 NOTIFY Announce winners

 

CLASS
Mon April 23 – Fri April 27 NOMINATIONS
  • Class nomination forms in office
April 30 – May 4 CAMPAIGNING
  • Campaigning using posters/social media
Thurs May 3 – Fri May 4 VOTING Thurs: Mr T. send out email about how to vote online

  • class elections through 5-Star
Mon May 7 NOTIFY Announce winners

 

Leadership Class
May 7-11 APPLICATIONS
MAY 14-18 INTERVIEWS

Leave a Reply